Patient Testimonials

Kathy Holden P. Avatar

5 star rating Wish I could award more then five stars to Arizona Biltmore Dentistry. Needing extensive work done on failed inplants, I devoted a lot of time into researching dentists in the Phoenix and Scottsdale area , fortunately I chose Dr Jeziorski. The work is extensive and complicated--he worked with me to find solutions--his manner is patient and kind and the work done on my mouth is beautiful. The tone of this office begins when you call and instead of just rattling off Arizona Biltmore Dentistry--they follow with "I can help you"--and that pretty much sets the tone for your experience. The absolute best dental technician i have ever had is Dr Jeziorski's---Ericka---through the whole process she is reassuring --so knowledgable--and personable. She was with me through the entire process--kept me informed --.Erika supports you and cares about your comfort.

If you are on the fence about finding a new dental office, do yourself a favor and call the Arizona Biltmore Dentistry.

Kathy Holden P. 6/03/2022
Yezan H. Avatar

5 star rating I am about two months out from a dental cleaning and two crown placements and I couldn't have been luckier to schedule with and be care for by the team.

1st - Accessibility: they have longer hours of operation and better flexibility than any other dentistry office I found in the valley. They accepted me and scheduled me with a month to spare before my dental insurance ran out and got me in for my three billable appointments. Otherwise, my dental benefits would have gone to waste.

2nd - Quality: the staff are extremely competent and careful about their work. They emphasized my comfort and whenever I felt the slightest bit of pain from my temp crowns, they would immediately bring me into a room without an appointment and a dental assistant would adjust it. This was never with a charge, just for courtesy and my own comfort.

3rd - Kindness: I couldn't have been luckier to work with a more approachable, personable, and warm-spirited group of people.

3a - Dentists: Dr. Jeziorski served me for me for my cleaning, first temp crown, and final crown placement - he was exceptionally professional and masterful of his work. I also had the pleasure of working with Dr. Leonard who might be the funniest and skillful individuals of her trade - I felt extremely lucky to have had her service since Dr. J couldn't see me. I would be more than happy to work with Dr. J or Dr. Leonard equally in the future and have the most confidence with either.

3b - Hygienist: Each of the dental hygienist that care for me were also wonderful! Omar was there for my first appointment and Brittnie for my first cleaning and crown. Omar took his time to talk through treatment options, recommendations, and give me dental hygiene skills. Brittnie was very kind and efficient. She took exceptionally good care of me as I had my first ever crown placed. Annie was the third dental hygienist that I saw for my second crown placement. She isn't a permanent staff member (coming in as needed) but I wish she was! She took her time cleaning my teeth and prepping for the second crown and since there was some extra time before we got started with the procedure, she took advantage of it to help clean a strain in the front of my teeth that formed after a chip. This was above and beyond anything I could have asked for!

3c - Dental Assistants: Jason and Zenovia were the two dental assistants that I spent the most time with. Jason care for me for my first evaluation and and first cleaning/temp crown placement, but even when I was with Zenovia he went out of his way to check on me and chat. He is extremely personable, talented, and enthusiastic. I hope to see him become a dentist himself someday because he has an undeniably golden character that is hard to come by. Zenovia completed my second cleaning/temp crown and the permanent crown placements. She, like Jason, was so kind and empathetic. I was confident in her abilities and she offered some of the kindest compliments I have received. I was also so fortunate to be care for by Nick for a quick drop in. I was having some tooth aches after my second temp crown and Nick quickly identified and corrected the issue to allow me to sleep pain free!

3d - Front Desk: the leadership at this office did well to put together the front desk crew that they did. LC and Karla were not only approachable (as someone at the front desk should be) but they were enjoyable - I felt more eager to speak with them than to wait in silence to be called back. For one appointment, I came in an hour early on accident, and LC was more than happy to help me understand my charges and the dental benefits coverage. Her service was beyond exceptional. Karla is the reason that all of my scheduling was well accommodated and that any administrative questions were addressed. Every time I was getting ready to leave she greeted me with a warm smile that radiated beyond her mask and scheduled me for the best follow up appointment as needed. She was absolutely wonderful!

I couldn't recommend the office more. I live out in Buckeye and work in Phoenix, but I wouldn't go anywhere else or in between. I trust this practice with everything I've got and am so happy with their transparency and warmth in a field that it can be hard to find sometimes. I encourage you to just stop by the front desk to ask about their services and you will see what I mean.

Yezan H. 2/19/2022
Andrew W. Avatar

5 star rating These guys are great. Had some tooth sensitivity and my normal dentist jacked up their self pay rate so I found AZ Biltmore dentistry on Yelp. The had an X-ray and cleaning special for $99 and got me in quick! Everyone was so nice, from the front office staff to the dentist himself.

I'll definitely be back!

Andrew W. 12/07/2021
Lacandace D. Avatar

5 star rating The staff here was amazing! I went to veneers done in Mexico and they came out horrible. I found this office and they scheduled me an appointment right away! Dr. Dang got me on a treatment plan right away to correct the issue. Erica the dental assistant was absolutely amazing!! I loved all of the staff and my teeth came out perfect! Thank you Arizona Biltmore Dentistry for everything!

Lacandace D. 11/21/2021
Kelly B. Avatar

4 star rating I had my cavity filled by Dr. Rodriguez, who was great. He explained everything and asked if I had any questions.

I had pictures taken for the mouth guard, which ended up costing $400.

This dentistry practice is ok. They do a good job. But I have never been to a dentist prior to this that tried to upcharge me on everything. The things they are charging extra for sound completely reasonable - fluoride treatment, an oral cancer screening, or a mouth guard for teeth grinding... but it just feels weird coming from a dentist's office.

Kelly B. 7/14/2021
Zoe W. Avatar

Wow! After a few days of terrible pain and some bad advice from another dentist i called ABD at 6:05am begging for a same day appointment. The woman on the phone could tell i was hurting and made the appointment process as short and easy as possible. They were able to see me at 9am that day, but more importantly they were able to perform the work needed in that same appointment. Everyone here was an actual, literal, beautiful angel from heaven. I felt like i was in an alternate universe where people enjoy the dentist because of what a pleasant experience i had. Their first order of business at my appointment was my comfort 💚. Would recommend them to anyone who needs dental anything. I have moved all my future dental appointments here and am considering eating candy in bed so i can visit more often… kidding, but they really are that perfect here. 10 gold teeth for AZ Biltmore Dentistry.

Zoe W. 7/13/2021
Edel O. Avatar

It was really fun my dentist Omar was really friendly couldn’t recommend it enough for my friends. My teeth look amazing! I can finally have a confident smile 😃

Edel O. 7/03/2021
Skylar D. Avatar

My hygienist was the best! He was gentle and caring. The dentist was also very kind and professional, and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend AZ Biltmore dentistry!

Skylar D. 6/30/2021
Carla h. Avatar

The Dentist saw me within the same day. Actually within an hour of calling. I had an infection in my gum and it was VERY painful!! He examined me and took xrays. Then he presented me with two options. The staff presented the cost for each.

The office staff was very kind and helpful.
I am presently Awaiting an email of my x-rays which they will send to me.
All in all I would say it was a good experience.

Carla h. 6/28/2021
Vizsla M. Avatar

I had a huge fear of the dentist. So much so, that I went 14 years without going. My husband finally talked me into going to Arizona Biltmore Dentistry. My fears were quickly alleviated, and I was in great hands with Dr. J and Omar. I now look forward to going to the dentist, and have developed some great dental habits since I've been going to them. Highly recommended!

Vizsla M. 6/21/2021
Winnie B. Avatar

Honestly, I can hands down say that my experience here was nothing short of flawless. I just recently moved to Arizona from Texas about a month ago, and I googled "best dentist in Arizona" and they popped up as the top 3 options. After reading the reviews I decided to commit and give them a shot. Let's just say I would highly recommend them to anyone of my family or friends moving forward. 10/10 from the front desk, to dental assistant, dental hygenist and doctor.

Winnie B. 5/25/2021
Kenya E. Avatar

I keep coming back mostly cause my hygienist is super cool but the front end staff could be friendlier and it would nice if you called back they could process a bill over the phone for you. I don’t know why that was so hard to do

Kenya E. 5/16/2021
Jarick W. Avatar

Went for the first time today and had nothing but a good, easy, and honest experience. Very friendly staff and Gretchen was amazing and professional with conversation and getting the job done. Will definitely make this my permanent Phoenix dental home.

Jarick W. 5/06/2021
Lisa G. Avatar

Friendly and welcoming staff! Went in today after my tooth filling from a previous dentist fell out twice. They were able to get me in as a new patient and fix my filling on the same day! Very much appreciated. Thank you guys for everything you do! I have a new dentist now! 🙂

Lisa G. 4/23/2021
Janaiya D. Avatar

I had a great experience at Arizona Biltmore Dentistry! The staff were stellar and the customer service was amazing. Staff member, Omar was extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire appointment. I highly recommend this dentist office 🙂

Janaiya D. 4/16/2021
George P. Avatar

Terrific experience! My dental hygienist was so friendly, professional and efficient. The office and equipment are very clean and modern. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Can't recommend them more highly!

George P. 4/14/2021
Theresa F. Avatar

I wish it didn't cost so much for dental work. But, I highly suggest Arizona Biltmore Dentistry if you need any dental work done. They were very nice when they greeted me. I did not once feel judged or less than worthy of proper care. When I am ready to get my implants done, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Thank You Arizona Biltmore Dentistry.

-Theresa Foley

Theresa F. 3/03/2021
Brandan G. Avatar

Very Professional staff! Very skilled and experienced dentistry. They will help you with any current or possible problems that exist. Very friendly and I recommend them to anyone looking for great results!

Brandan G. 2/18/2021
Carleton G. Avatar

Arizona Biltmore Dentistry is one of the nicest Dentist offices I have been at in my time here in AZ. As a new patient I love that I can fill out all of my new patient paperwork online and that no additional paperwork was needed upon arrival. They take COVID seriously and have the office set up to make people feel safe and comfortable. The staff is very friendly, diverse, and they all communicate well with the patients and with each other. The Dental Hygienist I had was friendly and it felt like we had known each other for a while. I only went for a new patient exam but I could tell I would be returning. The Doctor was very knowledgeable, attentive, and prioritized my needs. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who asks. Keep up the wonderful work!

Carleton G. 1/25/2021
Mae C. Avatar

Everyone here is so welcoming. We got lost but it's actually very easy location. We were accommodated promptly even though we were a bit late. My daughter was very happy with the toy they gave her after her dental exam.

Mae C. 1/21/2021
Lashes a. Avatar

Everyone here is so welcoming. We got lost but it's actually very easy location. We were accommodated promptly even though we were a bit late. My daughter was very happy with the toy they gave her after her dental exam.

Lashes a. 1/21/2021
Vicki W. Avatar

Wow! The dentists and assistants are wonderful here. Erica was beyond awesome and the dentist consistently kept me feeling relaxed during my crown procedure. It was super nice to have them check in later that day and the following. Thank you AZ Biltmore Dentistry!

Vicki W. 1/21/2021
SAMUEL F. Avatar

I want to FIRST OFF thank the owner of this business for addressing my concern ASAP! I also want to thank the manager who was working overtime and decided to come all the way to my house to hand deliver me my refund check. It was very thoughtful and surprising! Thank you for resolving my concern and for that I will most definitely be willing to give a 5 star review!

SAMUEL F. 1/13/2021
Suzanne L. Avatar

As far as an initial visit goes I couldn’t ask for a better one! The front desk staff were pleasant and professional at getting me checked in , as well as when I checked out. They take care to make sure they follow recommended CoVID protocols. The dental hygienist was AWESOME! I also really appreciated the demeanor of my dentist. She was friendly, knowledgeable, she made sure to explain her findings along with treatment/ procedural recommendations. She also made sure all my questions were answered.

Once I go back and have my work done, I’ll update !

Suzanne L. 1/12/2021
Heather S. Avatar

Great hygienists, really take their time and explain all details. Had major work done and they worked with me on the billing aspects and were very transparent. Highly recommend!

Heather S. 1/12/2021
Candace H. Avatar

I am normally afraid of the dentist but Omar and Dr. W made me feel very comfortable. I had to get a cleaning and some fillings. Was one of the best dentist appointments that I have been to- will definitely be a return client.

Candace H. 12/04/2020
Karla M. Avatar

Omar is awesome! I’ve had two cleaning appointments with him already and he’s been great! He speaks Spanish and makes it super easy for me as it is my first language. He is always addressing any concerns or questions I have and providing advice.

Karla M. 12/03/2020
alley y. Avatar

Love this dentistry. I’ve been going to this dentistry for over 30 years. When my old dentist retired Dr J took over the practice. I was hesitant at first but after my first visit I was hooked. They are an awesome team, fair and prompt. Very professional but personable. Highly recommend.

alley y. 12/02/2020
Robert L. Avatar

The staff made the process as smooth as possible....they didn't push people into anything like sales people do. That said, the gave all possible options on what would need to be immediately or soon to be done regarding the severity of the situation. The only thing I will say is that they do not have a payment plan but they do use Care Credit if there are funds that are needed. I would recommend them to anyone as they are very friendly and willing to do everything possible to help people out with their teeth.

Robert L. 11/07/2020
Hannah K. Avatar

The tooth fairy has finally blessed me with this awesome staff. Alfredo, Gretchen, and Dr. Cha are really nice, funny, and made me feel comfortable. I was really scared going in thinking I had to get dentures but they reassured me that with 2 cavities that I wouldn’t need to. They also brought two friendly receptionists up to me to explain the costs of my next appointment which I really appreciate from a financial standpoint because jail was starting to sound like a good option with their free dental. A huge thanks to everyone there and I’ve officially made them my main dental provider!

Hannah K. 11/03/2020